Immaculate Conception BVM Church

Founded in 1852 by St. John Neumann

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body which aids the pastor in fulfilling the mission of our Parish. They are also involved in strategic planning and leadership. The parish council typically meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 7:00 pm in the St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Room. 


Current council members are:


Deacon Catalino Gonzalez

Enrique Claudio

Bob Wotherspoon

July Torres

Stephanie Freed

Joe Steelman

Mary Beth Steelman

Mayra Aragones

Bill Shorb

Chris Tillotson 

Indhira Garcia

Parish Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council is composed of parishioners known for their financial prudence and ability to advise the pastor regarding the financial life and stewardship of the parish. The finance council meets quarterly and, under the leadership of the lay chair, prepares the yearly parish budget. The Finance Council also has the duty to review the quarterly statements, so that financial transparency within the parish is preserved.


Current finance council members are:


Deacon Catalino Gonzalez

Theresa Dreisbach

Donald Hoyt

Emily Mink

Joe Rice

Tom Skehan

Ed Wagman

Dale Wodzinski

News & Events

Click HERE for the latest news & events!


Click Here for the Parish Calendar

Hours & Times

Weekend Masses
Sat: 5:30PM
Sun: 9:00AM
Sun: 11:15AM (Español)
Weekday Masses
Mon: 8:00AM
Tue: 8:00AM
Wed: 7:00PM (Español)
Thu: 8:00AM
Fri: 8:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM
Sat: 4:00PM - 5:00PM
Parish Office
Monday - Friday:
8:30am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Other hours by appointment

Donate Now