Immaculate Conception BVM Church

Founded in 1852 by St. John Neumann


The seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church are vital components of our Faith and are seen as rites in which God is uniquely active. Augustine of Hippo defined a Christian Sacrament as “a visible sign of an invisible reality”. The seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church are instituted by Jesus Christ and can be directly linked to Sacred Scripture and developed over time into the form they take today through Sacred Tradition.  There are three categories of Sacraments. The Sacraments of Initiation: Baptism, Confirmation, and Holy Eucharist are the initiation of one as a Roman Catholic. The Sacraments of Healing: Reconciliation and Anointing of the Sick are for the healing and redemption of one’s soul. The Sacraments of Service: Matrimony and Holy Orders illustrate and empower the recipients to serve the Church in various functions.

The seven Sacraments include:
Holy Orders
Anointing of the Sick

For more information on any of the Sacraments, please click on the links above.  To speak to someone about the Sacraments, please e-mail:

News & Events

Click HERE for the latest news & events!


Click Here for the Parish Calendar

Weekend Masses
Sat: 5:30PM
Sun: 9:00AM
Sun: 11:15AM (Español)
Weekday Masses
Mon: 8:00AM
Tue: 8:00AM
Wed: 7:00PM (Español)
Thu: 8:00AM
Fri: 8:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM
Sat: 4:00PM - 5:00PM
Parish Office
Monday - Friday:
8:30am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Other hours by appointment

Donate Now