Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body which aids the pastor in fulfilling the mission of our Parish. They are also involved in strategic planning and leadership. The parish council typically meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm in the St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Room. 

Current council members are:

Pedro Perez - Chair

Deacon Catalino Gonzalez

Deacon Steve Pichler

Deacon Bill Autrey

Angela Pennell

Benjamin Baquero

Maria Lozano

Rosa Hickey

Chris Tillotson 

Beth Beecher

Gary Owen

Doris Stone

Winnie Reineberg

Brian Strathmeyer

Parish Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council is composed of parishioners known for their financial prudence and ability to advise the pastor regarding the financial life and stewardship of the parish. The finance council meets quarterly and, under the leadership of the lay chair, prepares the yearly parish budget. The Finance Council also has the duty to review the quarterly statements, so that financial transparency within the parish is preserved.

Current finance council members are:

Joe Rice

Donald Hoyt

Ed Wagman

Chris Linebaugh

Ken Homer

Deacon James Koch